Domestic Sales

Domestic Sales

Find your sales representative using the map below. For international sales, find a distributor.

United States map

Click on your state or US-owned territory to find your sales representative.

 


Steve Kipp

Worldwide Sales Manager
All International regions and Domestic Sales

Office Phone: +1 (919) 485-2205
Mobile Phone: +1 (919) 597-8679
Email: skipp@troxlerlabs.com

 Return to Top


Michael Dixon

Serving the West and South Central States - USA
Alabama, Alaska, Arkansas, Idaho, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Oregon, Tennessee, Texas, and Washington.

Phone: (817) 235-6475
Fax: (817) 569-0360
Email: mdixon@troxlerlabs.com

Address
6705 River View Ct.
Ft. Worth, TX  76132

 Return to Top


Terry J. Rainey

Serving the Western States - USA
Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakoda, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

Phone: (303) 638-8947
Fax: (303) 539-9855
Email: trainey@troxlerlabs.com

Address
11300 Sanders Drive, Suite 7
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742

 Return to Top


Rodney Honeycutt

Serving the Midwest States - USA
Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, and Wisconsin 

Phone: (913) 396-3334
Fax: (866) 871-9468
Email: rhoneycutt@troxlerlabs.com

Address
1430 Brook Dr.
Downers Grove, IL 65515 

 Return to Top

 


Constantine Stavrou

Serving the Northeastern - USA
Florida, Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, Maryland, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Virginia, Vermont, Washington DC, and West Virginia.

Phone:  (919) 308-3284
Fax:  (855) 901-7338
Email: cstavrou@troxlerlabs.com

Address
3008 Cornwallis Rd
Durham, NC 27709

 Return to Top


 Brad Griffin 

Serving the Southeastern - USA
Georgia, South Carolina, North Carolina

Office Phone: (919) 485-2243
Cell: (919) 308-0075
Email: bgriffin@troxlerlabs.com

Address
3008 Cornwallis Rd
Durham, NC 27709

 


 

RTP Headquarters

              Product Manager for:

          Name    Phone Number                         Email

Field Equipment

Robyn Myers (919) 485-2217 rmyers@troxlerlabs.com

Laboratory Equipment

Ryan Kirkendall (919) 719-1821 rkirkendall@troxlerlabs.com

Asphalt Ignition Ovens

John Kadwell  (919) 485-2220  jkadwell@troxlerlabs.com

Plant Equipment

Finch Troxler  (919) 519-3562 ftroxler@troxlerlabs.com

 

Address

3008 Cornwallis Rd
Durham, NC 27709

 Return to Top


 

U.S. American Territories

Serving the American Island Territories - USA
Guam, American Samoa, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Phone: (919) 549-8661
Fax: (919) 549-0761

Address
3008 Cornwallis Rd
Durham, NC 27709

 Return to Top

 

News & Events

To stay up to date on our always evolving product features and technology, check out our
News & Events.

About Our Company

Since 1958, Troxler has been the worldwide leader in precision quality control and measurement equipment for the highway and construction industries. We are dedicated to providing full service, training, and maintenance support for all our products through our international sales and support offices in the US, Canada, Germany and through our 50 distributors around the world.

Get In Touch

Troxler Electronic Laboratories, Inc.
3008 E. Cornwallis Rd. • PO Box 12057
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Phone: 1.877.TROXLER (1.877.876.9537)
Outside the USA – +1.919.549.8661
Fax: +1.919.549.0761