Domestic Sales

Domestic Sales

NORTHEAST

Constantine Stavrou

Tri-State Territory Sales Manager
Connecticut, New Jersey, and New York

Phone: 1-919-308-3284
Fax: 1-855-901-7338
Email: cstavrou@troxlerlabs.com

Chris Newton

Northeast Territory Sales Representative
Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, DC, and West Virginia

Phone: 1-303-638-8947
Email: cnewton@troxlerlabs.com

 

SOUTHEAST

Brad Griffin

Southeast Territory Sales Manager
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, and South Carolina

Office Phone: 1-919-485-2243
Mobile Phone: 1-919-308-0075
Email: bgriffin@troxlerlabs.com

Beth Ann Hunt

Southeast Territory Sales Representative
Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, and South Carolina

Phone: 1-919-719-1826
Email: bhunt@troxlerlabs.com

 

MIDWEST

Brandon Pelton

Midwest (East) Territory Sales Manager
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, and Ohio

Phone: 1-919-597-9187
Email: bpelton@troxlerlabs.com

Steve Radike

Midwest (West) Territory Sales Manager
Iowa, Minnesota, and Wisconsin

Email: sradike@troxlerlabs.com

 

SOUTH CENTRAL

Chris Newton

Texas Territory Sales Manager
Texas

Phone: 1-303-638-8947
Email: cnewton@troxlerlabs.com

Bradford Aron

South Central Territory Sales Representative
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Tennessee

Phone: 1-919-719-1828
Email: baron@troxlerlabs.com

 

NORTHWEST

Bill Baldridge

Northwest/Mountain Territory Sales Representative
Alaska, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, and Wyoming

Phone: 1-919-719-1827
Email: wbaldridge@troxlerlabs.com

 

SOUTHWEST

Rich Minor

California Territory Sales Manager
California

Phone: 1-919-819-2488
Email: rminor@troxlerlabs.com

Miguel DeJesus

Southwest/West Coast Territory Sales Representative
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, New Mexico, and Utah

Phone: 1-919-719-1836
Email: mdejesus@troxlerlabs.com

 Return to Top


Corporate Headquarters

Address:
3008 E. Cornwallis Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Product Category Product Manager Phone Number Email Address
Asphalt Ignition Ovens John Kadwell 1-919-485-2220 jkadwell@troxlerlabs.com
Field Equipment Robyn Myers 1-919-485-2217 rmyers@troxlerlabs.com
Laboratory Equipment Clint Van Winkle 1-919-549-8661 x2206 cvanwinkle@troxlerlabs.com
Plant Equipment Finch Troxler 1-919-519-3562 ftroxler@troxlerlabs.com

 

 Return to Top


US Territories

Serving the US Island Territories
American Samoa, Guam, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands

Phone: 1-919-549-8661
Fax: 1-919-549-0761

 Return to Top

News & Events

To stay up to date on our always evolving product features and technology, check out our
News & Events.

About Our Company

Since 1958, Troxler has been the worldwide leader in precision quality control and measurement equipment for the highway and construction industries. We are dedicated to providing full service, training, and maintenance support for all our products through our international sales and support offices in the US, Canada, Germany and through our 50 distributors around the world.

Get In Touch

Troxler Electronic Laboratories, Inc.
3008 E. Cornwallis Rd. • PO Box 12057
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Phone: 1.877.TROXLER (1.877.876.9537)
Outside the USA – +1.919.549.8661
Fax: +1.919.549.0761