Domestic Sales

Domestic Sales

Click a state or US territory in the map below for information about how to reach the appropriate member of our sales team. (If you are an international customer, visit the International Service Locations page.)

 

United States map

 


Steve Kipp

Worldwide Sales Manager
All International and Domestic Sales

Office Phone: 1-919-485-2205
Mobile Phone: 1-919-597-8679
Email: skipp@troxlerlabs.com

 Return to Top

 

Constantine Stavrou

Serving the Northeast and Florida
Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, DC, and West Virginia

Phone: 919-308-3284
Fax: 855-901-7338
Email: cstavrou@troxlerlabs.com

 Return to Top

 

Brad Griffin

Serving the Southeast
Georgia, North Carolina, and South Carolina

Office Phone: 919-485-2243
Mobile Phone: 919-308-0075
Email: bgriffin@troxlerlabs.com

 Return to Top

 

Rodney Honeycutt

Serving the Midwest
Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Phone: 913-396-3334
Fax: 866-871-9468
Email: rhoneycutt@troxlerlabs.com

 Return to Top

 

Michael Dixon

Serving the South Central Region
Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Tennessee, and Texas

Phone: 817-235-6475
Fax: 817-569-0360
Email: mdixon@troxlerlabs.com

 Return to Top

 

Terry J. Rainey

Serving the Rocky Mountain Region
Colorado, Iowa, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, and Wyoming

Phone: 303-638-8947
Fax: 303-539-9855
Email: trainey@troxlerlabs.com

 Return to Top

 

Lauren Case

Serving the West
Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Oregon, and Washington

Phone: 919-819-2488
Email: lcase@troxlerlabs.com

 Return to Top


Corporate Headquarters

Address:
3008 E. Cornwallis Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Product Category Product Manager Phone Number Email Address
Asphalt Ignition Ovens John Kadwell 919-485-2220 jkadwell@troxlerlabs.com
Field Equipment Robyn Myers 919-485-2217 rmyers@troxlerlabs.com
Laboratory Equipment Steve Kipp 919-485-2205 skipp@troxlerlabs.com
Plant Equipment Finch Troxler 919-519-3562 ftroxler@troxlerlabs.com
 

 Return to Top


US Territories

Serving the US Island Territories
American Samoa, Guam, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands

Phone: 919-549-8661
Fax: 919-549-0761

 Return to Top

News & Events

To stay up to date on our always evolving product features and technology, check out our
News & Events.

About Our Company

Since 1958, Troxler has been the worldwide leader in precision quality control and measurement equipment for the highway and construction industries. We are dedicated to providing full service, training, and maintenance support for all our products through our international sales and support offices in the US, Canada, Germany and through our 50 distributors around the world.

Get In Touch

Troxler Electronic Laboratories, Inc.
3008 E. Cornwallis Rd. • PO Box 12057
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Phone: 1.877.TROXLER (1.877.876.9537)
Outside the USA – +1.919.549.8661
Fax: +1.919.549.0761