Domestic Sales

Domestic Sales

NORTHEAST

Constantine Stavrou

Northeast Region Sales Manager
Connecticut, New Jersey, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Maine, and New York

Phone: 1-919-308-3284
Fax: 1-855-901-7338
Email:
cstavrou@troxlerlabs.com

Brady Wickham

Mid Atlantic Region Sales Representative
Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Washington DC, and West Virginia

Phone: 1-919-819-0890
Email:
bwickham@troxlerlabs.com

 

SOUTHEAST

Brad Griffin

Southeast Territory Sales Manager:

Florida and Georgia

Office Phone: 1-919-485-2243
Mobile Phone: 1-919-308-0075
Email:
bgriffin@troxlerlabs.com

 

MIDWEST

Brandon Pelton

Midwest Territory Sales Manager
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio,
 and Wisconsin

Phone: 1-919-597-9187
Email:
bpelton@troxlerlabs.com

 

SOUTH CENTRAL

Chad Matthews

South Central Territory Sales Manager
Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico

Phone: 1-919-699-1560
Email:
cmatthews@troxlerlabs.com

Bradford Aron

South Central Territory Sales Representative

Alabama, Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, and Tennessee

Phone: 1-919-719-1828
Email:
baron@troxlerlabs.com

 

NORTHWEST

Bill Baldridge

Northwest/Mountain Territory Sales Representative
Alaska, Colorado, Idaho,
Minnesota , Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Utah, and Wyoming

Phone: 1-919-719-1827
Email:
wbaldridge@troxlerlabs.com

 

SOUTHWEST

Rich Minor

California Territory Sales Manager
California, Arizona, Nevada

Phone: 1-919-819-2488
Email:
rminor@troxlerlabs.com

Miguel DeJesus

South Pacific Territory Sales Representative
Hawaii

Phone: 1-919-719-1836
Email:
mdejesus@troxlerlabs.com

 Return to Top


Corporate Headquarters

Address:
3008 E. Cornwallis Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

Product Category Product Manager Phone Number Email Address
Field Equipment Steven Benedict 1-919-321-7819 sbenedict@troxlerlabs.com
Laboratory Equipment Clint Van Winkle 1-919-549-8661 x2206 cvanwinkle@troxlerlabs.com
Plant Equipment Steven Benedict 1-919-321-7819 sbenedict@troxlerlabs.com
  Product Specialist    
Field Equipment Robyn Myers 1-919-485-2217 rmyers@troxlerlabs.com

 

 Return to Top


US Territories

Serving the US Island Territories
American Samoa, Guam, Puerto Rico, and the Virgin Islands

Phone: 1-919-549-8661
Fax: 1-919-549-0761

 Return to Top